Clocked Out and Unharmed

IMG_20170514_0001
Desert Lake

Finally made it home from work and I’m happy to say that I am in one piece.  I had a minor mishap falling off a ladder while trying to get a balloon off the ceiling.  Fortunately I didn’t break anything, but I can already tell that I’m going to be more than a little sore tomorrow.  Which is why this post is going to be pretty short.  I’m going to take a long hot bath to try and loosen up my muscles before I go to bed.  My shoulder and neck already ache like mad, so.

My happy, beautiful thing for the day are the roses I bought for my mom.  They bloomed out perfectly and on time for Mother’s Day, so I was able to give them to her at the perfect time.

IMG_20170513_0003
Day Three: Yellow Roses for Mother’s Day
Leave a Reply

